ced0f86561 · changed from localhost to listen at 0.0.0.0 · Updated 2025-12-18 08:54:26 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?